A blessing and a curse

Keep feeling fascination … and you end up with a blog.

Four things June 26, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — tiffanyfox @ 6:52 am

Who knows where this meme originated (my bookmarks have failed me).

Four jobs I’ve had
1. Newspaper reporter
2. English teacher
3. Barista
4. Nanny

Four movies I can watch over and over
1. Napoleon Dynamite
2. The Apu Trilogy
3. The Godfather
4. The Wizard of Oz

Four places I’ve lived
1. The tiny town of Arcata, Calif.
2. The tinier town of John Day, Oregon
3. The tiny village of Bogo, Cameroon
4. San Diego

Four TV shows I love
1. Jeopardy
2. The Office
3. Lost
4. The Daily Show

Four places I’ve vacationed
1. India
2. Thailand
3. Italy
4. Cambodia

Four of my favorite dishes
1. Chicken tikka masala and aloo gobi
2. Soy chorizo and egg breakfast burritos at the Naked Cafe
3. Tom Kha soup
4. Pho

Four sites I visit daily
1. Deli.cio.us
2. Yoga Journal
3. The New York Times
4. Google

Four places I would rather be right now
1. India
2. Argentina
3. Iceland
4. Hanging out, getting to know Levi

 

Leave a Reply

